Why do insurance take so long to settle a claim Both partys have the same insureance?

Why do insurance take so long to settle a claim Both partys have the same insureance?

My daughter was hit by a student whos is a policeman with schools the student was speeding neither one was given a ticket We hve the same insurance

ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this website where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2thercamsgermidold

RELATED FAQS:
How much do you pay for insurance?
what car do u have and how much do you pay, also what insurance sompany do u have ? just want to know"

"What company do you recommend for renters’ insurance and why? Not state farm, they are pricks. Testimonials?
I need some affordable renters insurance. I live in MO and REFUSE to give those pricks at State Farm another dime. Who do y’all like for price and custoer service???

Should I cash out my life insurance policy?
It’s a whole life insurance policy that has about 30k – 50k paid into it I’m 19 and I currently have no payments because I’ve put so much into it so far I’ve had it since I was little and I’m heavily into investments and the stock market. So far since December I’ve turned $2,000 into $15,000 and I believe with my next new stock it will go from $1 a share to over $10 in May and then eventually be worth $40 after a year I have told some of my family about it and I’m getting another 15k for Christmas between 2 aunts, grandparents and an uncle. But I would like to maybe make an additional 250k – 1.7 Mill assuming things go according to plan with an extra 50k from my life insurance."

I have term life insurance through my job and i want to know does govt. take out taxes on life ins. policies?
I have a term life insurance policy through my job and i wanted to know if the irs will be taking taxes out if and when the policy is paid by insurance company.

How much will this cost without insurance?
My mother"" is neglecting to take care of my health. I’ve asked her about 15 times over a period of two months to take me to the dentist. She always makes up excuses and says no. I’ll be 18 in March"

How to check which Home Insurance company I am with?
I am not sure which company my house is insured with, I have lost documents! And cannot remember which company………….how can I resolve this"

"What is a good ballpark payment for Term Life Insurance for a man, age 50, non-smoker, good health ?"
looking at $500,000 and $1,000,000 policy"

Liability insurance rates?
I own a body jewelry company and am looking to just setup a stand at a couple fairs and concerts

Globe Life Insurance??
Does anyone know if Globe Life Insurance (the one that advertises $1 buys your first month’s premium) has a limited benefit factor? In other words, if the insured person dies within 1 or 2 years after the policy is bought, will the beneficiary get the total policy amount (ex. $10,000) or only the total amount from premiums paid? Thanks."

How much would a doctors visit cost without insurance?
i got my double lobes pierced on memorial day and the one is really bothering me and is oozing white puss. my ear also feels like it constantly has pressure being put on it. i know not having insurance is illegal in the us and you have to pay a fine, i’m 17 so it’s my parents choice if i have insurance. i’m turning 18 friday, the reason i want to know is because i know my mom is going to get mad at me if she has to take me because she hates piercings and didn’t want me to get it(even though she took me to get it and signed the consent form) so if it isn’t going to be too expensive i was just going to go myself. also do you have any idea how much a prescription would cost if i did have an infected piercing?"

How should I calculate when to change from full coverage auto insurance to liability only?
Currently driving 2004 F-150 with 110,000 miles, carrying full coverage insurance. When should I switch to a liability only policy?"

Is a Mazda Miata MX5 a good first car…?
If you have more than enough money….. if you caan fford it, and not me but my parents pay insurance…"

I just got an expired registration and no insurance ticket.?
Ok, I am getting alot of retarded people who are not reading my full post. I already checked up on the registration stickers, many times. The sticker clearly said, EXPIRES November 2011."" So if anyone else tells me that it is my responsability"

Home insurance/fraud of seller house?
bought a trailer home contract for deed, brother died, came to MN to grieve, while here owner/lot lord at mobile home park, broke in, locked me out, stole appliances and whatever they wanted on going case since 2006"

Health insurance for non-residents of any state?
I live part-time in California and part-time in Washington, though my residency status is in California. When I purchase health insurance, am I allowed to only purchase it from California because I am legally a resident there? Or can I also purchase it from Washington? If I can only purchase from California, will I also be able to use it within Washington?"

Need home owner’s insurance?
If we are buying a condo, where we pay for association fees, do we have to get separate home owner’s insurance, or is it usually covered by the association?"

Is this insurance company giving me the runaround?
I filed a claim with USAA on September 5th on a hit and run accident in which the police were able to find the person and get his insurance. He called them and said he didn’t do it – and I hit him. I called, gave my side of the story and the number of the police who were handling the accident. They always say they will call me back and they don’t – so I call them in which they give me another date they will get back to me. They never ONCE have gotten back to me. The policy holder who hit me is now in jail on an unrelated offense and they say they cannot get his statements – duh. They say they will contact the police and get back to me – but they never have. The damage to the car isn’t that much – it is $416 (just a headlight) but I cannot afford to pay for it. Putting it through my insurance is dumb because the deductable is $500 – at least I think that is how it works. Could you give me advice on how to deal with USAA? I can’t talk to them on the weekends because they say they can’t handle my existing claim. I’m getting REALLY frustrated."

Can you put someone’s car on your insurance so they don’t have to pay a higher rate for their own coverage?
I have this elderly friend whose kids and grandkids require her financial help. She feels she has to buy cars for them to drive because, according to them, they can’t own cars without losing social service benefits. Then she adds these cars to her insurance policy and gives them to these people to drive. She’s in a huge financial bind, and I’m worried she’s going to get into legal trouble on top of her financial problems. She can’t afford to insure the people driving the cars because of their driving records and credit history. Is this legal? Insuring the vehicles without insuring the drivers? I know when my kids became driving age, I was required to add them to the policy or exclude them as drivers. But these are adults in their 20s and 40s that are driving cars registered to her and insured for her."

Am I paying too much for insurance?
So both me and my wife share vehicle… We are insured through aaa with 500 deductible. We pay quarterly and it cost about 360 until our last statement came which was 435 (it went up). The car is a Chevy hhr 2006 with about 125k mileage on it. We only travel about 8 miles per day to work. Both of us are late twenties, she was involved in a hit and run a year ago (someone hit her costing 3000 in damages) while I got a speeding ticket for $185 2 months ago (those are our only two incidents in past 3 years)… Both of us have good credit, we are not homeowners as yet. Both of us has been on the policy for 2 years now and she has been the only owner (it’s in her name). Are we over paying?"

What do home insurance inspectors look for?
All of my windows have storm windows. Some of the inside windows r broke but storm windows r in place. Some storm windows r missing but interior windows r in place. Will I need to replace all missing glass?

Why is canadian car insurance so expensive for newly arrived immigrants?
i was paying 250 quid in the uk and now they want $3000 odd! talk about havin me pants down! any ideas on the best insurance company to use?

Is there a course for auto insurance agents?
I want to get in the field of auto insurance agent. I have not been able to locate a school or site that can give me information. I’ved tried asking auto insurance companies but they only hire agents with licenses.

Need help with car insurance. ?
Im 16 and got my first car, i have been looking for a place to get cheap car insurance …. please tell me some good places to get the absolute cheapest car insurance."

Agree or Disagree? It shouldn’t be ethical & legal for USA health insurance companies under ObamaCare to use a business minded executive to?
decide if a medical procedure is medically necessary. Since they were only educated in business school. These decisions should only be made by a Medical Doctor who was educated in a Medical School.

Non car owner insurance?
Can I get insurance to drive cars if I don’t own one? I have friends who will let me drive their cars but I want to get my own insurance. I don’t want to risk their no claims in case of an accident and if I don’t have an accident I want to build up my own no claims but I can’t find anywhere that does this….
Why do insurance take so long to settle a claim Both partys have the same insureance?
My daughter was hit by a student whos is a policeman with schools the student was speeding neither one was given a ticket We hve the same insurance
ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this website where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2thercamsgermidold
Help with a health insurance crisis?
Someone i know has a parent with terminal cancer. Its been a year since they were diagnosed. They went to the courthouse today and found out theyre not qualified for health insurance because their social security income is too high. The thing is, it hasnt changed since the beginning. Without health insurance they cant get medication or afford treatment. Is there anything they can do?"

Best cat insurance for cat breeders?
Something that covers ultra sounds specifically and shots for the kittens?

"What nice, small cars have cheap insure for learner drivers?
I’ve looked at things like Toyota Aygos and Citroen C1’s. Any other ideas?

How much should insurance be for a 19 year old?
i leave in wichita ks

Car Insurance for teens?
How much would it cost monthly for a teenage girl? You don’t have to be exact but make an estimate.

Are there any insurance for those who have low income and that is low cost or no cost?
I just want to explore my options to see what’s out there. I work part time minimum wage. I graduated college and looking for a good full time job. It’s very hard.

Father opened a 5000.00 whole life insurance polocy in 1958.?
in 1960 it was paid in full.he died in 1979. what is the earnings on the polocy?

Is whole life insurance recommended?..?
Is whole life insurance recommended?

Best ways to lower the car insurance for a 17 year old male?
Hiya. 🙂 And yeah, this is a lovely situation, lol. 😛 I’m aware that no matter how I look at this, the price is going to be a punch to the head. But I’m in need of a car soon and I passed my driving test not long ago. My questions: 1) What’s a good first car? (The only factors I care about are safety, reliability and finance) 2) Good ways to lower the insurance? Good insurance companies? I heard there is a ‘black box’ that cuts the price a lot? Cheers for the help people. ^_^"

I almost got in a car accident and I’m freaking out? your stories?
so i was going home and there was a road blocked so i had to switch lanes and it was really traffic so i turned my blinkers on, looked in the mirror, and turned to look at the blind spot and there was a big space to where i had to go and the car behind the space was fully stopped and it looked like he was waiting for me to go and right when i was switching lanes, he started to go and he stopped hard and honked his horn like 7 times and i almost started crying because he wouldn’t stop honking. i just got my license a month ago and i rarely drive alone so this was so scary. can you share stories of near accident stories so i don’t continue to feel bad"

Moving to France – car insurance?
Moving to France – car insurance?

Just turned down 4 mortgage life ins. would it be best to just apply 4 term life ins?
my agent said if I lose a little bit of weight, then I could just reapply. But i’ve been reading that term life is relatively cheaper. Please help!"

Can young drivers get insurance for classic cars?
I’ve been looking around, and none of the insurance websites i have been on are very clear… I am a 17 y/o girl, and would like to drive a classic beetle. Is it possible to get insurance on classic beetles as a young driver? If so, where? Is classic car insurance cheaper than normal car insurance? :)"

Who pays the doctor’s income. The hospital they work at or the insurance that the doctor’s patients insurance?
Who pays the doctor’s income. The hospital they work at or the insurance that the doctor’s patients insurance?

"Besides Term"" policies"
are there really ANY other ""good"" types of Life Insurance?"""

"Need to sue my Geico car insurance, where can I look up the address to send the subpoena?"
Need to sue my Geico car insurance, where can I look up the address to send the subpoena?"

Any suggestions for a first car that’s affordable and safe for a 16 year old?
I’m 16 years old and much in need of a car… as you can imagine money is sort of an issue. I need a car around or under $3,000 that works and will get me from place to place. A car that looks decent is a plus too. If anyone has an idea of how much insurance would cost monthly for a car around that price with a student grade discount also, please tell me. Any ideas on a car or a way to save up some more money so i can get something above 3,000? Don’t be smart @sses and tell me to get a job because I’m really busy with school and sports…thanks"

Cost of fender bender?
I crashed with another car today, and put a dent in his fender. We exchanged policy info. I didn’t destroy his fender, but it was around the size of a golf ball. How much do you think my insurance will charge me and how much will it cost to repair?"

Car Insurance.?
My dad doesnt want to put me on his insurance, even though i offered to pay and my mom is gonna buy me the car. Male, 16, the car is probably going to be a 2001, 2-door honda. What is an estimated amount am I going to have to pay if I get my own car insurance."

Is private insurance better than government regulations?
If so, why?"

Insurance or Registration?
I can only aford one or the other. I live in a very expensive state, california. I can only aford either insurance or car registration. am i better of to drive with insurance and no registration, or registration and no insurance."

Am I required to pay taxes on a car insurance settlement?
My car is an older car that’s worth about $900. My car got hit and so their insurance company wrote me a check for a little over $1200. I fixed most of the damage with parts from a junk yard and left the rest, as my car isn’t at all worth completely fixing. If I were to get audited and they saw that I deposited the $1200 check into my bank account, would they make me pay taxes on that?"

Whats the fastest car a 20 year old can get insured on without paying huge insurance?
cheers for people who answer properly,for those who think cause im asking the question im a hazard,u know where to go.iv been driving 3yrs with 3ncb’s,not all young drivers are a hazard!fast cars cost fortune on petrol,i just want sumtin nippy for a while.the statistics show that 30% of crashes in uk are caused by speeding,not really that bad considering price of insurance on fast cars,driving test should be more thourow"

What is a good affordable health insurance company?
I am 21 yrs old, with no existing health conditions, but I make too much money to get coverage from the state. My employer does offer insurance but it’s very expensive and the coverage isn’t worth the amount of money they want me to spend."

Car insurance claim on injuring a previous injury?
I have been going to a chiropractor for a few weeks as he thinks I have a herniated disk in my lower back. His adjustments seemed to be helping a little bit, but I was recently in a car accident and have aggravated the disk once again. Having been the other driver’s fault, will their insurance pay for my future back treatments?"
Why do insurance take so long to settle a claim Both partys have the same insureance?
My daughter was hit by a student whos is a policeman with schools the student was speeding neither one was given a ticket We hve the same insurance
ANSWER: I might suggest you to try this website where you can get quotes from the best companies: http://insuranceforcheap.info/index.html?src=WP2thercamsgermidold

Leave a comment